Friends of James Terry Court
Home Contacts 100 Plus Club Buy a Brick History Events & Downloads About us
James Terry Court All Post should be addressed to: FOJTC, James Terry Court, 90 Haling Park Road, South Croydon, Surrey. CR2 6NF The Friends Committee are:- Role Secretary: Barry Northmore northmbr@aol.com 01737 354859 Minutes & Almoner Chairman: Frank Lee frankanddotlee@outlook.com 01737 354525 External Entertainment Vice Chairman: John Banks johnbanks447@btinternet.com 020 8641 5492 Internal Entertainment & Ladies Night Treasurer: Derek Speller dspeller@churchmillhouse.co.uk 01483 520100 Accounts President: Norah Hunter 020 8680 9852 Banking & mail Vice President: Peter Kendall peterk@kendallcars.co.uk 020 8657 5335 General helper Mike Bushby buzzby6543@btinternet.com 01403249760 General helper Nick Foster nick.foster99@btinternet.com 01737 351681 General helper Tony Laird tonylaird1@netscape.net 020 8654 2773 Christmas Fayre Garry Lewis garrylewis@btconnect.com 020 8786 7494 Website & Lodge Patrons Steve Norris stevednorris@btinternet.com 01342 833730 General helper Ann Stevens chrisandann@greenbee.net 020 8337 6186 100 plus club Peter Tree peteandgilltree@gmail.com General helper Wayne Tibbs wayneuk44@aol.com 020 8643 4014 Fete Richard Veness richardveness@sky.com 020 8239 8949 Court Circular & Records James Terry Court home:- Michelle Belch mbelch@rmbi.org.uk 020 8688 1745 Home Manager Carol Roberts croberts@rmbi.org.uk 020 8657 5335 Internal Entertainment Andrea Pegg apegg@rmbi.org.uk 020 8688 1745 Liaison
Now you know who we are, who are you? Please let us know Feedback Return to Home Menu
Providing support where it counts
Contacts